Liberal Vannin members come from many different walks of life, and membership is open to anyone living on the Isle of Man. Join us now!

Our elected officials include:

Members of the House of Keys

Kate Costain

Lawrie Hooper


Claire Wells

Party Office Bearers

Michael Josem

Walter Gilbey

Alan Buck