Question Time

Liberal Vannin is giving an opportunity to the people of the Island to hear – and question – a variety of voices on this year’s Isle of Man Government budget.

Panel members are, in alphabetical order:

  • Debbie Halsall, President, IoM TUC
  • Lawrie Hooper, MHK for Ramsey
  • Michael Josem, Manx TaxPayers’ Alliance
  • Neal Mellon, CEO, IoM Foodbank

All welcome:

WHAT:               Question Time

WHERE:             Now online. Please use the following link to take part:

Please do not attend the Christian Science Meeting Room, Woodbourne Road, Douglas, IM2 3AG

WHEN:              7.30pm on Thursday, February 25th, 2021

COST:                 Free

For further information, please contact:

Lawrie Hooper, MHK, Ramsey, Leader, Liberal Vannin        473478

Paul Weatherall, Chair, Liberal Vannin